Different Signs of the Day

It has been a really cold day but there was no rain or wind. The sun did show her face from times to time, which helped to warm things up a bit. The Bad weathers on its way tonight with snow down to around 300m on the Port Hills around Christchurch.

The bug has come back to bit me again .. I lost my voice last night so I back to the silent world like I was last year. Hopefully it will not last three months this time around.

I haven't been out for a walk for just about a week so thought I better take a walk around the block. That was all I could manage. These signs I found interesting. You can see in my extra shot ..signs of Spring?

Thank you all so much for all you wonderful comments, stars and hearts for my art work. I am greatly surprised and thrilled you like my work. Being very hesitant to start painting again after so long, you have given me some confidence. I still have a few more art things to get over to Akaroa .. then I see what happens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.