Tiger...Tiger Burning Bright

Most of you out there kno that I am a GIRL small stuffed dog but I am discovering that here in the lucky country they have done a lot of advanced research on this matter and I am pleased to make this available to you all.

I have barked earlier about “Sheelaghs” being a common male reference to lovely Ausi females but it appears that there is another important group of girls here called “Tigers”

My good friend T….OPPS Censored!

Well somebody I kno informed me of this the other day and I have to say I am personally delighted. Somehow I didn’t see myself as a “Sheelagh” but I can certainly get excited about “Tiger” and I am going to start practising growling….Oh what’s that? Oh it’s not THAT sort of Tiger….
Oh…Ok then I will have to just settle for ferocious.

And ferocious is the extra tonight.
TTT


Pawscript  BIG Thanks to wipasnapa for alerting The Boss that Taronga Zoo were running this Vivid Presentation. It is a must see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.