Remarkable

Yes they are, and that’s why they are called “The Remarkables”

This is Queenstown and we wandered our way here this afternoon to meet The Bossess after she had flown from Melbourne to Christchurch and finally Queenstown. We will be bark tomorro as The Boss flies out to Sydney and I hand over to TT for a while. I am going to THC (Tussocks Holiday Camp) and about time too as we drove past it today and I was all set to go but went to Queenstown instead. The sno scene was very much in evidence on this side of the hill and The Boss said he will get another shot tomorro and post it before flying out.

Things are a bit chaotic here so I think I will go hide under the stairs for a bit.

WOOF!!!  That’s to tide you all over and welcome TT (Tiny Tussock) to the editors desk.

T   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.