Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

R is for "Rrrrrr-omance!"

This is my 200th blip! Oh my! I can't actually believe that it's been 200 photographs since I joined this website, so much has changed since my hundredth, i've almost beaten my depression, fallen in love, got engaged, and i've never felt so alive. I couldn't have fought off the misery without all your help, you were all there for me and your support has boosted my confidence and my faith in my photography talent, you keep me thriving, and for that I will be eternally grateful.

This is my Fiancé and me. At the train station in my village just before she went home, we're both wearing dungarees and I wanted my 200th blip to be special, so this is as cute as we could get it. The petals are from the roses i've given her over the past 3 days, and I hope you like the effect.

My cat caught her first mouse today, and I shouldn't be, but I am very proud of her, I was also worried she'd got lost, so when she came home I was overjoyed and picked her up for major cuddles. I love my cat so much.

100 blips ago I was in a terrible frame of mind and things really were morbid, but now i feel alive and I am surrounded by a group of friends utterly different to my last, who love me for me and are so lovely and are there for me in a heartbeat, and I am so insatiably happy.

I hope to attend a blipmeet as soon as I can, I want to meet some of you at least! So if anyone knows a blipmeet happening soon, please do let me know i'd love to come.

I am sitting eating Digestive biscuits and drinking a can of energy drink, listening to Jeff Buckley sing Hallelujah, feeling so content. I have a gorgeous girl who I want to spend forever with, and I have wonderful parents and a lovely sister and an adorable cat, I am finally not taking any of it for granted. The "Rrrrr-omance!" quote is from a youtube video called 'My Drunk Kitchen' showed to me by Rainbowsunshine, she's so funny, you should all check it out if you're feeling down, that, or an idiot abroad, everyone loves Karl Pilkington, he's magical.

~

She tied you to a kitchen chair,
she broke your throne,
she cut your hair,
and from your lips she drew the 'Hallelujah'.


~

I love you so much, I wish to spend every day with you, I have never felt like this for anyone and I treasure our every minute together, I have so much love for you, just for you, I will look after you until the day you say to go. I would give up energy drink and smoking if it meant I could wake up to you and cook you breakfast and dinner, and make you packed lunches for work when we're older. I'd choose you, over anyone or anything. I love you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.