Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

S is for Scary.

This is a moth that I almost crushed today as I was walking up my street. I wasn't sure if it was alive or dead, but it didn't move while I photographed it, so I am still undecided. It was the size of my palm, and I nearly shat myself because I hate moths, but I still ran home to get my camera because in a terrifying way it is beautiful.

I'm piercing my friend Christie today so I might end up changing my blip to a photograph of her angel bites. I'm looking forward to seeing how they turn out, I think she'll suit them.

Haven't seen Bethan today because she has drama school, which is sucky, but it'll be okay because I will go see her tomorrow most likely, or some day soon. I feel odd, like i'm hungry but not. I can't sleep anymore, it's doing my head in, my ribs always hurt in the night then i wake up because I have dreams I can't understand, they're not scary, they're just painfully realistic, and they worry me.

I hope the day improves, I might do a cover of Hallelujah and upload it to my youtube, I keep forgetting I can sortof sing, so I may as well practise a little.

~

Baby I've been here before
I know this room,
and I've walked this floor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.