Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

T is for Trampoline Photography!

Everyone loves to look like they're flying right? Well, we put up the trampoline this afternoon, and my mum took this photo, I had to tell her how to use my Sony first, which look like 20 minutes. Psht, undereducated, I know.

Today was good, I went to see Becky for a while, though I miss Bethan because she's at drama, but she's coming over tomorrow to go on the trampoline and eat pizza in the sun. Yay! I can't wait to see her, it feels like 2 weeks it's been, not 2 days!

I'm warm and sleepy but I have yet to have dinner, so I have to stay awake despite almost zonking out on my bed every five minutes. I've been listening to Frank Turner, he's got a summery style of Folk music, and i've yet to do any covers for my Youtube, but I will link you all ASAP!

Painting my walls soon, which is exciting. but then again very sad, because it has alot of memories attatched to it, but I know I will start over soon enough. I've started drawing again! I think i'll blip one of my portraits tomorrow :)

Enjoy.

~

Summer breeze, brushes the leaves of hair from my eyes,
bringing my blue eyes out,
of the shells they hide in, as they face the ground.
I look up, and out, and I can see you,
there you are, smiling on a street corner,
my eyes are closed, and my head is full.

Reach out will you?
Realism is uncanny, and I can't remember,
if I am here, or there. If I am anywhere at all.
Fear strikes, like a match, scratching the grain.
Fire.

Screams as shards of glass splinter in my mind,
I asked for your nightmares,
I can handle them,
please stop the shouting, the laughter,
Only I can hear it.

Yelling, gut wrenching screams, these ears burn.
Run and they will follow,
echo within me,
I will fight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.