Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

U is for Unconditional.

This is my cat, Sage, she loves me no matter what stupid stuff I do. She's beautiful.

Last night I went out in the middle of the night because I woke up from my nightmares which seem to be getting worse, but nevertheless. Took a bottle of wine with me and all my cigarettes, let's just say after alot of barefoot running and singing along to music, when I got home, I had drank all the wine, and smoked all my tabs. Hm.

My mum came and asked me what I was doing but I ended up crying, then just told her about my dreams and she hugged me and told me not to fret and such. Things are a bit odd. But Bethan's coming over today, YAY! I can't wait, 3 days is far too long! Miss her.

But yes, this is my beautiful cat Sage, check out my other photo journal! Bethan's poetry, my Photos! - Blipfoto.com/batmanandrobin

~

I don't know where you're going
or when you're coming home.
I left the keys under the mat
to our front door.
We put the 'us' in trust baby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.