a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Art, Gallery

Mono Monday: Art

There are no pictures hanging from the wall in this gallery, but there is some beautiful art on two wheels.

Well, perhaps this is slightly tongue in cheek, as it is my garage, but I love my bikes :-)

Here in the UK it has been a Bank Holiday Monday, so no work for us today.  Well, that is to say, not paid work.  

I've vacuumed the house, made a batch of bread rolls and taken the stored recycling that they don't collect to the local recycling centre.  

Most importantly I have tidied up the garage, sorted out the storage  and hung the bicycles on the wall to tidy up the place.  I have also cleaned and greased them all.

Those of you with garages full of "stuff' will know that this is no small undertaking.

Back to work tomorrow,  and the weather looks as though it is changing. Ah well ..... Have a lovely week everybody :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.