Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Flowers

Now Anth, before you say it, I know I said in the past I didnt see the point in taking pictures of flowers, but its been miserable outside all day and I wanted to use the camera with the 50mm again, so there!

Speaking of the 50mm lens, I think this may just be the best thing I have ever bought for a camera, after the purchase of the slr that is, I love the low depth of field it produces, will have to try it out during the day at some point!

A fairly insignificant day at work, broken up by another gym session, its amazing how much better I feel after a thrash on the bike, be it static or moving, although the massive seat makes everythiing below my waste go numb, a turbo trainer in my garage may be a better option, although I just want to get out and race my TT bike!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.