KitKat

I was so tired last night and fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillow. This meant that I also woke early.

I had breakfast, packed my stuff and took the shuttle bus to the airport.

I checked in, got rid of my very very heavy bag (so many amazing presents from the wonderful Japanese people to bring home) and then I enjoyed some airport last minute shopping :-)

Soon it will be time to board the plane and soon - very soon - I will see the boys and Helle again. I miss Helle too. Usually I talk to her every day.

KitKat chocolates are a big thing in Japan. They make them in hundreds of variations. Here are sake, wasabi and melon ones :-)

See you when I back in DK
Emmy (soon to be reunited with the Hazyland Boys)

PS. I know I promised you a blip with the boys today, but I decided it should be one last Japan blip. If all goes well, the boys will be back tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.