3 Swimming Dogs

It has been so good to be home with the boys again. And I think the boys are happy to be home too. 

I woke at 6 am, watched an episode of Game Of Thrones and then I started writing about my Japan Adventures on my blog. It took a long time as I had lots of pictures to look through too.

At 2 pm, I took the boys for a long walk in the woods. It was so so so hot. Summer has come to Denmark whilst I was away.

After our walk, we drove to the lake and I let the boys have a swim. Until now Gollum has liked playing in the water, but he has not tried to swim. Today he suddenly did. So this is the first picture of all 3 boys swimming :-)  There is a small video on Instagram too! 

After our swim, I went to see Ingelise and Erik. I had some chocolate for them from Japan and it was good to catch up with them after having been away. 

The boys have been very tired today. Being away from their every day routines for a whole week is hard work. So we are having a restful day. I feel fine and have recovered from the long journey. Most of my clothes have been washed and I have unpacked my bags... It is lovely to be home :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.