Celebrating Tiny Tuesday

What better way to celebrate 12 months of Tiny Tuesday than with seeds, the start of all things on earth. The lily seed pods I used here have now dried and the seeds are falling out. Once again they are packed in so neatly.

I really enjoy the TT challenge. It comes on the day I do volunteer work so I can get it done before I go. Usually in my garage, although not always. My eyesight isn't as sharp as it was so macro reveals things I can no longer see with the naked eye.

I get to use the tripod and timer on the camera and sometimes the macro filters. Things are more under control until I knock the card or the subject and it all goes flying. The blip box is a bit low of subjects at the moment so I need to get out and find some bits.

Thanks to all who have helped and hosted with TT. I have learned heaps.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.