TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Here's To You, Tiny Tuesday!

I've not been Blipping or commenting very much of late, but couldn't let Tiny Tuesday's first birthday pass without acknowledging how much my introduction to macro, through WW, has kept me involved in Blip.  Macro is my first love and those who have taken up the weekly challenge give me insights into what is possible in this tiny macro world.
My Blip is tinier than it looks.  It is a small sherry glass filled with tiny kangaroo paw buds, cyclamen flowers and festive curly bunting.
Thanks to Walking Wombat for introducing this theme and filling our heads with the drive and enthusiasm for our next attempt.
Tiny Tuesday has helped me learn so much, but most importantly, it has helped me see so much. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.