Riverside

It has been an extremely busy somewhat fraught day for me. First up my lower back pain has been a problem during the last few days... hence a session of Acupuncture this morning. Then I drove into the town centre for a number of tasks including picking up new leather boots for winter. I met with staff at the Stadium to put my gym membership on hold meantime. I have had only one session in the last two months. I had a nasty bout of pain whilst talking with staff and was allowed to go into an office, get down on the floor and do some emergency exercises. That temporarily settled I visited a friend at Riverside Estate on the Opawa River to pick up more Feijoas. Then it was off to the Supermarket and finally home. Phew... I am diligently carrying out the McKenzie Institute exercises for my spine. They are most helpful. Anyway I managed to photograph the Opawa River at Riverside...making the most of a sunny day before predicted colder weather arrives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.