A Celebration

It's a year apparently since we all started doing a weekly macro shot, I remember it well and receiving a message from WW asking me if I'd mind tagging a recent entry of mine for TT.  I didn't mind of course and doing macro on a regular basis has proved enjoyable and has helped me to improve my technique at the same time.  My shot today strictly speaking isn't what I'd normally submit as macro, even though it was shot with a macro lens.  It often happens that I can have an idea which doesn't quite work, and today was one of those days  -  by the time I'd realised this I wasn't in the mood to start over.

I don't think anyone is in doubt of how popular TT is, so a big thank you to WW for suggesting "May Macro Mayhem" from which it all grew. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.