Bom

By Bom

Wet, Wet, Rose

Yet another wet Wednesday and only 12 degrees today, not what would be expected from 1st June!!!  I think it was a shock to the roses that had only just come out, and the buds will be ruined too.  Still, I got out for a walking for health walk with M today, although I did take the umbrella (nearly blinding M at one point!).

A property has come up in Holt that on paper I like - YAY!  I just need to get to see it before anyone else and if I like it, make an offer before I lose my buyer!!!  It turns out that they didn't come on Saturday due to illness and had told the agent in the morning, but they hadn't passed the message on to me!!!  They have been chasing hard though, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

I've also included an Extra of a Blue Tit practicing their pilates - please have a look :)  Too grainy for the main shot - I haven't worked out yet how to capture fast moving things and yet not need the ISO so high that the result is all grainy!!!

Thanks to Cailleach for hosting WildWednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.