Abstract Dandelion Clock

My great friend G arrived for a short visit today and we went to the Titanic in Photographs exhibition which was very interesting. It's impossible to look at the photo of people on deck as she sailed and not wonder whether they survived the tragedy or not.  Being a complete idiot, having got my camera ready I forgot to take it with me!

Then I took G for a short walk around Shenley and the walked through the Toot, the site of a motte and bailey which is now a meadow.  I was trying to take a photo of G blowing the seeds from a dandelion clock which was not as easy as it sounded.  Then I remembered it's Abstract Thursday so changed it into an abstract shot.  Thanks to youoregon1 for his continued hosting of this fab challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.