It has arrived!!!!!!

My yellow beret arrived today....hooray! Actually, five yellow berets arrived today. I just need to sort out a coat and we will be set for our Victoria Wood tribute at Victoria Station on Saturday. Ellen is going to buy five copies of Woman's Weekly....so if any blippers are around on Saturday you know what I will do!! lol

I used to say to the children in my class that I would 'beat them on the bottom with a Woman's Weekly' if they made a mistake...they used to find it hilarious. I stopped saying it when some of them asked me , "Please will you beat us up today?" Gawd knows what they were telling their parents he he he.

I hope I can use this pic for Wild Wednesday, Cailleach ....the tenuous link is 'I'm Wild about Wood'.....

 I'm sorry I am so behind on comments....I will try to catch up catch up soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.