Out on a limb

Cooler last night, slept pretty well....woke early, but not a bad thing as I had to be up and out by 10....after I'd got all my stuff together for tonight's step and Pilates, tombola gifts to give sis for her doggy training group fund raiser next week, a bag full of old bedding to be cut up for rags, that BiL can take to work, my camera, iPad, handbag......felt like I was going for a week, not a day!!

Met mum and sis....we all went to a garden centre further afield, courtesy of roadworks took us 1hr 30, rather than 30mins!!!!! Sis got her new bird table, some plants, mum got one, I got some tomato feed!!!

After Step and Pilates I felt much better than I have done for the last 2/3 days, had a bit of a dodgy tummy.......I didn't have anything for tea earlier, but hub had left some chicken fried rice, so that went down nicely when I got home :-)

The day has been overcast and cooler, but on the drive home the skies really split open and a bright orange ball lit up sky, so a quick detour to save the day, to the flash for my wide angle Wednesday shot..... Phew!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.