Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Wild Blue Yonder

I caught the sky diving plane on its way back to the airport to pick up the next load of jumpers this morning.  The jumping door is always open as seen in my blip.  They have a good business with about 3 jumps (of about 10 people each) on the weekdays and many more on the weekends when you can almost always see jumpers in the sky.  Some people complain about the noise of the plane continually flying over but I'm only about 3 miles from the airport and it doesn't bother me.  :-)

I'm still very short on time but I hope to at least sprinkle stars and hearts later or in the morning.  Thank you for all of your comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip and previous ones.  I will reply to comments before the night is over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.