Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

AbstractThursday: Enchanted Forest

This is the view through my living room window....with a bit of help from camera motion and PS Elements.  I started with the extra which is a long exposure with vertical movement right into the sunny window.  After a few exposure tweaks, I added one of my favorite filters, "Difference Clouds" and voilà!   Last week my tag didn't add my entry to the gallery, so here's hoping it works today.  Thank you, Robert, for this wonderfully creative challenge!

Edit:  I just checked the Osprey nest cam and the last egg has hatched!  All four chicks were being fed when I checked in.  I couldn't resist adding another screen shot showing the whole family on the nest.  It's going to get might crowded in there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.