too long . . .

It has just been too long since I posted here, so I decided to do something about it! Over on facebook Jade Herriman (Australian!) is running a "7 days of Flower Love" challenge where you post a photo of a flower every day. Since I love photographing flowers I could hardly resist! This is day one.  

I do miss posting here daily -or almost daily, but I think i needed a break and then of course I got busy with other things . . . I do hope to return on a more regular basis soon. And, the big news is I will be part of a blip meet later in June! drum roll . . .  Wayne - ie: rower is traveling to Florida to film a Fitness Event in Orlando and he will travel just a bit further south to stay with Steve & I for a couple of days!! We are so looking forward to it :)

I'll be back!  -think Arnold Schwarzenegger!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.