Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

reasons to be cheerful...

Well I've spent most of the day on the naughty step - well and truly told off for moaning, whining, bumping my gums and generally being a whing about stuff.
Sorry about that - the constant rain must have made my brain turn to mush.

Anyhow, it's been a good day because:
1/ the sun was out, and it was a smashing weather in Scotland
2/ I shared in my friend's good news - it was lovely
3/ I watched a deer for some time as it wandered along the road near my house
4/ I had a great time hosting my radio show tonight - a couple of top-notch Blippers tuned in, so that was nice!
5/ I had a smile on my face pretty much all day, and almost all of the evening

I hope you've all had a good day too.

Here's a field of golden wheat just before sunset. (best viewed large)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.