Picture this..

By northernlass261

Mix it Up

A sunny warm day, the wind now has changed direction - warm and balmy.

My first early morning walk with Holly since we returned from UK.   It felt really good to be out at that time of morning - the best time - so peaceful and quiet.

Coffee with the ladies this morning and then this afternoon Bowling.   I feel as if I am getting back into the routine now.

I decided on an Abstract today as I had taken some photos of a Firebug that landed on the Balcony but not good enough to blip - although very good markings on it.

This is me just playing around with the carrier bag which we got when Al bought his pencils.   It was just three different coloured cogs.

I hope the weather is settling down in Europe - such devastating pictures of the flooding and tragic loss of lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.