The end!!

Jasmine is so Naughty but I love her.

Another nag to eat quietly and other beating to get her in the shower. I then left Mr W in charge while I went to work for a bit. Another final visit. When I came back, I then had to chase her around the house to get her to pack as we were taking her home back to Enfield today. We planned on stopping off at her Stables where she goes riding so we could buy her a Gillet for her birthday but the M25 was its usual hell so we missed them. Just as well really as I didn't realise she had been banned from riding until her report cards at school have all ticks!!!

Her mummy Gill treated us to an amazing curry at Enfield Tandoori. Probably THE best curry I have eaten. Sorry for the blurry image. I have a new wide angle Selfie app. I have no idea how to use it - this was my "I'm not sure what I'm doing" face!! Must try harder!!!

We shall miss having our little Visitor but I will be glad to be able to run about the house naked again!!! and boy do I need a rest from 12 year olds!! I felt like I had been at work 24/7 since Sunday!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.