Sporticus

By don_T

Success, finally

Finished my spin class evaluation, I am now certified! I received 100%, very happy to be done. Homework was fun, studying music and putting drills in to match the beat, tempo, crescendos. I am addicted to spin class and go every week, it is just so fun and the music is the best part. Unfortunately I am celebrating with just the cat, over a bowl of ice cream. My sweetie is still in Australia visiting his cousins right now. I am heading to bed and they are getting up for breakfast, 14 hrs ahead of me. This picture is if everything I emptied out of my bag after the gym tonight. My reward? A small black round piece of foam that is called a sock. It is my personal static reducer for my wireless headset when I teach, si I can be heard above the very load and motivating music. The goal is to filter out your huffing and puffing and have your words clearly heard. It is not easy doing a hard work out and talking through most of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.