Time for Breakfast....

First I know the photos could be better focused but you don't get an opportunity everyday to capture these photos. Of the 10 that I took, these three were my favorites..

Starting work at 01:00 in the morning I knew it would be an easy day overall and that I would be spending the day at a customer, that doesn't allow cameras, so I would only have a few moments of time to get something.

Driving past where I photographed that Osprey the other day I saw one little one poking his/hers head up, so I know there is at least one baby Osprey but I had to complete a task before I could try and get a picture.

Well the one parent saw me walk up and right away let me know with his/hers voice that I wasn't welcome. A few seconds later it flew over to a power pole and I saw the other parent flying in with what look like a fish in a few photos..Right place right time and these photo to me are good enough..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.