MAN THIS IS COLD ON MY...............

Silly Saturday three times the fun edition...

In the first extra - Apocalypse Now : Surveying what's left edition

In the second extra - DO NOT LOOK IF YOU ARE SQUEAMISH
Boy I am glad I don't have to eat my breakfast that way ...

After work this morning I took a fast me time 4 mile walk.. It was very lovely. I then headed over to spend time with my dad.. Poor guy.. The have to have him in the hallway a lot of the time because he is still trying to walk on his own...(he has zero balance) and he won't listen to stay put unless he has help... So I brought him some chili and a frappe.. then we played card and talked... It's hard seeing him shake holding the cards, let alone struggle remembering the rules.. but he won the last game we played.. My sister will be there tomorrow afternoon for him.. 

R & R on Sunday... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.