Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

All Nikon (almost)

Well, most of the items here are Nikon products. There are two or three lenses (the silver one is a Mitakon) are off name brands. I was about to try out my lenses with my new Sony A7RM2 so what the heck I took a group shot, using the Sony A7RM2 and the Sony 24-240 lens I got at the same time as the camera. I'm extremely impressed so far with both. Trying my best to get used to the camera before I leave on Sunday noon, for DisneyWorld! Wife and I are meeting up with my son and daughter (the younger daughter was too busy), and Bonnie's daughter and her husband with our only two grand kids. Kailei (6) and McKenna. (3). They are so excited to go to DisneyWorld that they packed their bags a week ago! Ha! They have visited us in California and gone to DisneyLand many times but they were almost too young to remember it. Especially McKenna. So they will have a great time and I'll get some shots of them in action.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.