See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Nest Repairs

I think my resident Robins are trying for another brood.......how exciting :-)

I have been deliberating all day about which photo to post........whilst meandering through the garden centre I spotted this garden mirror ( see extra) with the vase of flowers reflected.......I thought it was perfect for flower Friday with the twist ' circles' .......but after looking at it many ( probably too many) times, I don't like it any more.......it's more about the circles than the flowers, plus the background is way too busy, even though I've made it mono.
I've now had enough of looking at it but I've included anyway so that you can make your own minds up and I've posted my naughty Robin trashing my hanging basket instead.......but I guess I can forgive him this time, as it's for a good cause :-)
We are having a line of fencing at the side of the house replaced tomorrow....... I'm just hoping I don't lose too many plants to workman's hobnail boots ......time will tell :-)

Have a great weekend blip pals :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.