Exploring

Saturday 4th June 2016 (1379)

It was our coffee morning this morning in aid of Christian Aid. I was tired this afternoon and fell asleep when I should have been working! Working this evening to catch up. 

The little people haven't been out since December and they have been complaining a bit in recent weeks and getting restless. I did explain that I just didn't have the motivation. Today they took it on themselves to go exploring around these "ancient" ruins! 

I was very interested in Hanulli's shot the other day. I'd never heard of that sand so I thought I would give it a try. Another toy to play with. It was quite therapeutic, although it was rather a rushed job. Thankyou for the inspiration Hanulli, my little people are very grateful!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.