stealth bomber...

...flying over the tree tops

i mean really

doesn't he look like the latest & greatest? - almost something futuristic, i thought - which is where my mind went with that title - you probably could've guessed though - he was zooming so fast - over the green trees - as i came out of a little hideaway - where i had been shooting some flowers - sure i was going to use 1of those today - however once i saw this, my mind was changed - i don't often get shots like this - plus it was too different to pass up - in my opinion that's what makes up my simple moments every day - it's the unusual or extraordinary sometimes - or simply just the every day which might strike me - which tends to fill my journal pages

some days i feel as though i put up the same thing - over and over, then there are times like now - when a random wild flight comes charging forth - out of nowhere that just happened to make it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.