Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Bubbles!

Hard to know who was having more fun with the bubbles - me or the little girl who was producing them. I see that bubble photography is enormously good entertaining!!!

So - we came home early from our musical event. A variety of reasons - many of them having to do with the dogs, but also the weather. It appeared that it was likely to be raining again this evening (it rained a lot on Thursday) and it being an outdoor event, rain is not entirely pleasant. And we realized that there was really no reason to spend tonight at the cabin since the only thing happening tomorrow morning was breakfast. So we scarpered. And very glad to be home we all are.

I'll get back to looking at your journals and commenting as soon as I can - but right now it's all I can do to get the past couple of days backblipped. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.