Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

How Cute Is This??

Tufted titmouse collecting fluff for its nest. As some of you may know, The Husband *collects* stuff. This duster thingy is hanging outside on our porch - no reason! just decor! - and it is apparently going to become a lovely soft nest for some new titmice! I'm totally charmed and delighted.

We're back from our weekend of music festivities. Quite the most amazing weather ever. EVER. I have never before, in twenty years of attending (twenty! wow!) experienced such weather there. Every single other year there has always been at least one day of being either too hot, too cold, too wet, or too sweaty. But not this year. This year the weather was abso - blooming - lutely perfect.

I'll get back to visiting your journals shortly I'm sure. Back in the swing and all that. Soon. As soon as I get caught up with everything I've gotten behind on because of not being able to get online in any meaningful way for three solid days!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.