The sunshine seems to have brought out the bugs!

I haven't had time to try and identify these bugs but they were running up and down on this Verbascum flower spike (I think there were others about on the surrounding foliage).  They kind of match the flower colours in the garden behind.

A gardening day today - making the most of the sunshine, with a few interludes to watch parts of the French Open final.  I felt Djokovic deserved to win today, apart from the first set he far outplayed Murray and he looked like a sportsman, unlike Murray who looked as though he'd arrived by accident having been sent in to empty the bins!

Ann's having trouble with Windows 10, which is now trying to install itself.  I think I've stopped it so far and maybe I can look again tomorrow when my brain resumes working again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.