Healthy Lunch

...and my foot in the background. 

Trying to go from healthy to super healthy so I created this salad for lunch. And chased it with a green apple. It was surprisingly fulfilling. 

The weather was glorious today. Typical it being the first day back at school. It was hard, I don't know how I'm going to plough through the next seven weeks. That seems to be the general consensus.

I was supposed to go to a Dutch language Meetup tonight. I wanted to go, but somehow I deliberated too long and changed my mind. They meet at the beginning of every month, so I'll try again in July. It's even at the pub I go to all the time, so it wasn't like going somewhere and having to find the blasted place! I decided to go to the gym instead, as I quite like the Monday class. I walked B with my mum, watered my plants, and then went to gym for 9pm. And when I got there, I changed my mind. I don't really know why.

I guess I'm feeling funny today. 

And I seem to have a (possible) swarm of bees in my already established laurel hedge! I did notice a lot of activity and buzzing over the weekend. Apparently the council don't deal with them, so I shall have to contact a bee keeper tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.