Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Early Emergency Blip

I'm Blipping early today and it's also a bit of an emergency Blip as I know I'm not going to be able to take any pictures for the rest of the day or get a chance to post. It's not everyone who has had a book published but W has had the distinction with this book, meaning she has very very own ISBN number and record in the British Library. When I was passing there once I went in and looked her up on their system just for the fun of it. It's not exactly bedside reading, but I'm still proud of it!

My Blips for the next couple of weeks are by necessity going to be with either my phone or my 55-250 lens as my 18-55 is going in to have the auto-focus repaired today. And after that we are going to a recording of the panel game show 'Would I Lie To You', which should be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.