Bath or shower?

Monday 6th June 2016      (backblip)

Not the crispest shot ...... but I rather liked it! Taken through the (not very clean) window ........ it was good to see the Starlings sharing something! :-)

Waiting in for the engineer .... was how I spent my afternoon! He was coming to check that the noises from the new fridge/freezer were just noises & not a problem. I was given a 'time slot' of 12.30 to 18.00 ...... so that meant I couldn't even spend time in the back garden during the afternoon as I wouldn't hear him knock!

He finally arrived at 18.15 ........ by which time I had just about given up on him! Thankfully there is no problem & all is running smoothly :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & heart on yesterday's Butterfly & Bee bonanza ....... chuffed you liked it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.