youngies journey

By youngie66

Happy Birthday Sam

Well after another day in the Jury box I headed off to visit my son Sam as it was his 16th birthday today he is the middle of three kids I have to Mrs Young no 1 so its been a few weeks since we we together due to his and my work activities but as he stood next to me in his socks I finally had to concede that I am no longer the tallest member of Clan Young my mere 5ft 11inch frame is now been pipped by at least half a inch so I guess he has got some growing still to do oh well anyhow a happy birthday Sam have a great day unfortunatly my oldest daughter Rebecca graduates tomorrow and I wont be there so well done to her for tomorrow anyhow this is my blip for the day of my son Sam on his 16th birthday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.