Seeking Shade

It feels like a strange thing to say but I have four wonderful therapists in my life at the moment, dealing with various aspects of mind and body, and I saw them all today!! Not all professionally I hasten to add, which would have been a bit extreme. I had appointments, one this morning, one this afternoon, with two of them. The other two I bumped into completely by chance. I find these serendipitous meetings very revealing. They've been happening a great deal this last few days. I'm taking it as another sign that energy is starting to flow!

I didn't spend too much time outside but it was hot today. Very much a day for seeking shade - which might have been just as well as I am under strict instructions to take it really easy. Thunderstorms threatened this afternoon but they seemed to miss Ilkley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.