Packing

I had the day off in preparation for our little holiday later this week. So far I have packed my reading material, a gift from Nina for Mother's Day recently. Went shopping for margarine, went to the council to pay the rates, had a cuppa, quick visit from Bryan and Kristy, afternoon nap and ironing. Now I wonder what to pack...the weather is much warmer so I will have to give it some thought.

Norfolk Island is part of Australia but we need to fly from the international airport ( Air New Zealand) and have our passports ready. They haven't been used for awhile so good to get another trip in before they expire. We need to travel to Sydney tomorrow for a morning flight so have booked the train and a hotel in town. Unfortunately will miss Vivid as we will be mainly underground on the city train.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.