Adam's Images

By ajt

Beacon

Rather hot today, I don't do hot very well, I can cope with dry heat but when there is the slightest humidity then I flake out.

We had badminton after work today so train rather than bike to work. I miss the bike ride to work, it's fun and it clears the mind more than the walk/train does.

Today I had to drop of my councillor's declaration of interest at the borough offices and took a different route into town. In War Memorial park there is this beacon art thing. I tried to photograph it and it didn't quite work, it's strongly back lit, so instead I've pushed it further and turned it into a silhouette. It's okay I suppose but I'm sure it could be done better.

Tomorrow if it's dry well bike to work, otherwise train...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.