Red Rose

Well today started off OK and then when we went into the garage the floor was wet.  KG had been fitting a basin in the toilet area and I had checked that the dishwasher had not leaked when I used it - it seemed OK.  After a bit of looking we had to leave it as it was time to go to the U3A Photographic club.  When we got back we investigated a bit more and found that the pipe to the tap was leaking.  We dried it out and then KG went to table tennis.  At the moment all seems well.  I went to do a bit of paperwork on the computer and the printer wouldn't print.  Soo I had to uninstall it and reinstall it and now it is working fine.  In between all this I managed to get my blip.  This was a red rose I bought as an indoor plant in a small basket - when it finished flowering I stuck it outside and was quite surprised to see these beautiful red roses on it.
Another hot and sunny day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.