The Princess Adventures

By emilyy

National best friend day

Sooo I just wrote a whole long blog entry and as I pressed okay for it to post it just disappeared and it was pretty heartbreaking!
Basically this week I have ate out far too much and spent way too much money but I feel like I need to spend some quality time with all of my friends before I jet off.
On Monday I had an adventure around the north east with hol visiting saltburn and having tea in chapters in stokesly, on Tuesday I went for tea and 12 Harland place with Danielle and eve and tonight...
Well I'm having a sleepover with my most dramatic friend Danni. She is insisiting on seeing me every day until I leave and getting far too emotional about it all, even though she will be the first to see me again since she will be meeting me out there is 65 days and everyone else has to wait 90 days until I'm home hahah!
So as usual we have spent the night eating take away, singing along to Disney songs, taking selfies and laughing until our tummy hurts.
I have had such a lush week, I'm no closer to being organised for my trip but I've had a great time with them all. They have bought me lovely presents and made sure I know how much they will miss me while I'm gone with a millions send offs and I feel so loved!

I honestly can't wait until Danni meets me to travel America together I just wish all of my fabulous friends could come (I'm still working on getting eve to come join us)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.