Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Volunteer

Load of blips with seasonal theme. I wanted one too.

I don't like putting up Christmas tree. And I gave my artificial one to charity last year, not planning to be here for so long. So this year we won't have it and we are going away to my home town.

The blip shows our office ordered volunteer "Jon, do you want to put up our Christmas tree?" He didn't have much choice really, but did a good job. Apologies for a bad quality of the image, I took a few pics, this one has the best face and modelling posture. And it also show so much detail of my lovely office: corporate art on the wall, lovely sliding glass door with the name I feel responsible for. We had a little competition for neming our 3 meeting rooms, it was supposed to be a theme linked to North East. I could really run a competition to guess what name the boardroom was given and what theme it is, but I won't. The name is Mauretania and the theme: ships built on Tyne. How clever and original of me. After I suggested it, our boss said he had also thought about it the day before.

I'm glad it is weekend now. Have a good one, everybody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.