ciorstain

By ciorstain

Summer is still in Glasgow!

Today I managed to have a break at lunch time and went for my daily walk earlier. I need to get back into that habit agin, as it does not do me any good to sit solidly at my desk for 10-12 hrs or so.
So that was a good achievement ;)
I walked to Kelvin Grove Park and caught up with an old friend on the phone, who is about to move from Scotland to North Wales.
On the way back I got our groceries and a big piece of Salmon for dinner.
then unfortunately work carried on until late and this when Neil came home at 8 pm already :(
We need to get a better balance again.

Th picture is of those yellow flowers that seem to be everywhere at the moment. I do not know what they are called. Maybe someone can help me?
OK its:  Iceland Poppy :)  Thank you, ladies :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.