Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

I've entered the 'Twilight Zone'!!!!

Backblip yesterday Small Tortoiseshell

As you can see this is "something completely different" for me. We are spending a couple of days with my son, daughter-in-law & granddaughters.

This is my son doing his usual thing & acting the fool ... takes after his mother for that!!! He wanted this picture taking .... in the garden, in the dark ... so what else could I do but oblige! No idea what he wanted it for... but I said ok as long as I can use this for today's blip ..... so here it is! He's never looked more handsome :-)

Sorry I haven't had time to comment on everyone's blips ...... 5 hour journey & 2 excited grandchildren leaves oldies like me somewhat knackered tired! I will catch up with my comments when we get home :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.