Tiny Tuesday .....

... Eastern chipmunk style!

Okay, so this isn't a tiny Tuesday post in the macro style.  But these are certainly tiny little things in the whole scheme of things! And with the theme this week of seasons/weather I couldn't resist.  The return of the chippies in the spring is what I look forward to each spring.  And they continue to delight me all summer long!  And sometimes well into the fall.

To put him into perspective ... the cup he is sitting on is a small demitasse cup!  Please be sure to check out my extra for an added bit of cuteness!

Thank you so much for the wonderful hearts, stars and comments on yesterday's mono Monday photo.  I even got a fave from the moderator! 

Sorry to post and run but I'm on my way out to pick up more peanuts for my tiny chippies and squirrels. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.