Me & My Sister

What a day!

A quiet morning at home and at 10 am, I drove to Roskilde and took the boys for a long walk around the lake at Roskilde University Campus.

And then it was time for my verbal exam. Gosh, I felt challenged! They kept asking stuff and it got harder and harder. When I left the room, I was not at all sure that it had been ok. 

It turned out that it had been more than ok. I got an A and they said that it had been a brilliant presentation. Phew!

I left the univeristy feeling happy and relieved. 

And then I met with Helle for some dog training. We had a great afternoon and finished with a lovely summerly meal in the garden. 

This is Gollum and his sister Ex-it. I love seeing them together - they have such a close relationship and they really enjoy each other's company. It is wonderful.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.