Viking House

Yesterday my new laptop started showing signs of the same problem as the one I sent back.... Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....

I took it to the store after work today and they did some updates and changes on it. So far it seems ok - there has been no problems since.... Fingers crossed that it lasts! 

It is exactly one week since I bought my new laptop. So far (during that week), I have had about 7 hours of waiting time in the store and I have driven 250 km to get there and home. Grrrrrrrrrrrrr

When the technician from the store was done with my computer, we drove to Trelleborg, the old viking fortress near Slagelse. We went for a walk in the lovely area around the Ring Fortress. We also walked through the reconstructed viking village. That's where this picture is taken. And the boys had a swin in the river.... Mainly because Hero had rolled in sheep poo and needed a bath!

I love Trelleborg - it is such an amazing place. I have blipped it many times before. Have a look here

We drove back to Sorø and had a training session. It was so hot! But the boys worked well and didn't seem to bothered by the warm weather. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.